My Master Plan

As I have previously mentioned, this blog is being created in conjunction with the Master’s program I am participating in. So every now and then I’ll divert a little bit from only speaking about food and water and discuss other topics related to development. After all, I haven’t officially decided what the topic of my thesis will be.

Ultimately, I do hope to do the bulk of my research in India. I have been gathering resources about the country and various topics relating to its rapid growth, culture and history. Once I narrow down my topic and the region of my studies, I hope to spend a few months getting a first-hand understanding of the issues I have been studying from afar.

Here are some resources that I have found during my research which I think will be useful.

Leave a Reply

